Staff & Board


We are located at Parks Place in Bellows Falls. Call us at 802.463.9927. To send a message, Click Here.

  • Laura Schairbaum, Project Director, ext 209
  • Deb Witkus, Community Outreach Coordinator, ext 212
  • Scott Sharland, Program Specialist, ext 213

Advisory Board

  • Debra Grant (Chair), Community College of Vermont (CCV)
  • Rhonda Aither, Youth Services
  • Don Tretler, VABIR Employment Consultant
  • Fred Tipton, BF Community Bike Project
  • Doreen Stoodley, Great Falls Regional Chamber of Commerce
  • Shelly Crawford, Bellows Falls Union High School

Interested in joining our volunteer Advisory Board? We meet once per month along with committee meetings. Contact Director Laura Schairbaum at 802.463.9927 ext 208 for more details.